Home > About > Our team

Our team

  • All
  • Advisers
  • Digital security
  • Intelligence and research
  • Management team
  • Safety and security
  • Staff wellbeing and resilience
Chris Abbott
Founder and executive director
Karen Abbs
Wellbeing and safeguarding consultant
Mike Gonzalez
Security risk management consultant
Shauna Dillavou
Digital security consultant
Steve Hathorn
Senior analyst
Scott Hickie
Senior analyst
Kevjn Lim
Senior analyst
Nick Mabey
Paul Owens
Security consultant
Neil Smith
Open source intelligence consultant
Helen Tanner
Psychosocial consultant
Richard Tynan
Information security consultant
Paul Weall
Digital forensics consultant
Dan Williamson
Security risk management consultant
Raphaël Zaffran
Affiliated researcher